Home  >  Contact


 

Yoga in Daily Life Ashrams


 

International Sri Deep Madhavananda

     Ashram Fellowship

Yoga in Daily Life® - International


Schikanedergasse 12/13


A-1040 Vienna, Austria, Europe


mail   fellowship@yogaindailylife.org


phone   (07) 3252 2550


 

 

Brisbane – Sri Devpuriji Ashram


46 Doggett Street, Newstead


mail   brisbane@yogaindailylife.org


phone   (07) 3252 2550


 

 

 

Sydney – Sri Devpuriji Ashram


206 Woodville Rd, Merrylands


mail   sydney@yogaindailylife.org


phone   (02) 9885 1559


 

  

 

 

 

 

Melbourne Ashram


8 Corsair Street, Richmond


mail   melbourne@yogaindailylife.org


phone   (03) 9427 0977


 

 

 

Yoga in Daily Life Centers


 

Sunshine Coast


80 Sixth Avenue, Maroochydore


mail   sunshinecoast@yogaindailylife.org


phone   (07) 5479 4833


 

Adelaide


mail   adelaide@yogaindailylife.org


phone   (08) 8357 7177


 

Perth


mail   perth@yogaindailylife.org


phone   0488 186 603